Richard Winslow20240420040124

Richard Winslow

Director of Asset Management
Kamia Nelson20240116130938

Kamia Nelson

Director of Resident Services
Dondy Marie Moreland20230725125533

Dondy Marie Moreland

Chief Program Officer
Jasenia Aviles20230605120820

Jasenia Aviles

Director of Compliance and Leasing
Nicholas Stabile20230523121236

Nicholas Stabile

Chief of Staff / General Counsel
Eve Valenzuela-Eastzer20191009155122

Eve Valenzuela-Eastzer

Executive Assistant
Walter M. Roberts20190619212137

Walter M. Roberts

Executive Director
Norman Williams20190611235559

Norman Williams

Director of Real Estate Development
Craig Harty20190611235144

Craig Harty

Director of Maintenance Operations